Board of Directors

John Lillard
Director
Director1@possumwoodacres.org

Ron Paquet
IT - Merchandise
Ron@possumwoodacres.org

Carla Aldridge
Director
Carla@possumwoodacres.org

Laurie Conrad
President
President@possumwoodacres.org

Toni O'Neil

Administrative Director

possumwoodacres@ec.rr.com

Paul Schroeder
Vice President
Vicepresident@possumwoodacres.org

Dr. Michelle Cox
Veterinarian
Island Pet Veterinary Hospital
michellecoxdvm@msn.com
252-702-8299

Debbie Morton-Cannon

Director

DMC@possumwoodacres.org

Nicolette Richard
Director
Nicolette@possumwoodacres.org

Christine Hladky
Director
Christine@possumwoodacres.org

Benji Holloman
Director
Benji@possumwoodacres.org